top of page

Directory

Main Office: (440) 748-2236
Main Fax: (440) 748-1928
E-mail: secretary@eatontownship.org

12043 S. Avon Belden Rd.,

Eaton Township, Grafton Oh., 44044

Monday – Friday

9am – 1pm

Saturday & Sunday

CLOSED

 

Elected Officals

Steve Franks

Trustee

(330) 635-1391

sfranks@eatontownship.org

Matt Hignett

Trustee

(330) 635-5992

mhignett@eatontownship.org

Jason Monschein

Trustee

(330) 635-7715

jmonschein@eatontownship.org

Administrative Officals

Richard Knechtges

Administrator Assistance

 (440) 748-2236

rknechtges@eatontownship.org

Jenifer Hignett

Fiscal Officer

(330) 635-2597

jhignett@eatontownship.org

Amy Richards

Deputy Fiscal Officer

(440) 748-2236

-

George Anders

Zoning Inspector
(440) 748-6706 

zoninginspector@glwb.net

Kurt Durkee

Cemetery sexton /
Road department supervisor

(330) 635-7230

kdurkee@eatontownship.org

A rural community growing towards the future.

bottom of page